Officers & Directors

Officers for 1 Year Term:
President: Richard A. Hemenway
Vice President: Lisa Endres
Treasurer: Marilyn Riggs
Secretary: Phyllis Brooks
Executive Vice President: Christy Hemenway
Of Council: Douglas Lockwood

2 Year Directors:
Lisa Endres, Phyllis Brooks, Debbie Groover,
Christy Hemenway, Richard Hemenway,
Charles (Chip) Inman, MD, Donna Nixon,
Marilyn Riggs, Holly Scoggins, Beth Evans, Tami Ulch, Ben Harben, Gary Chappel

Continuing Directors:
Heather Duncan, Brenda Poff Hill, Marcie Dershimer, Ben Pou and Elizabeth Tucker.

"An amazing non profit, competition art gallery. Any member $35 a year can submit work. Top prizes as much as $3,000 best of show."
- Kelley B.